Tags

, , , , , ,

It started in a Math course at Texas Tech University, and now before too long, these two Math lovers will be married by the end of December!

Stephanie and I used to attend the same church in Glen Heights when I was in high school. I was certainly honored when she asked me to be her wedding photographer at the end of this year.

We recently met up in downtown Waxahachie to shoot Braden & Stephanie’s engagement pictures.

IMG_7042web

 

Of course we had to do some shots at the old train depot. I love the two that have been restored in the downtown area. IMG_6971WEB

 

Everything was still green, but it was our first chilly day of this season, and it was QUITE chilly that morning! These two did great at bearing the cold!IMG_6996web

IMG_7001web

IMG_7033web

IMG_7051web

IMG_7052web

 

Just gorgeous!IMG_7055web

 

We also did a few pictures in front of the feed store. I love the rustic feel it provides. IMG_7062web

 

IMG_7060web

IMG_7078web

IMG_7083web

 

Ahh the sun! It just was gorgeous in the backdrop here!IMG_7089web

 

IMG_7106web

IMG_7109web

IMG_7133webThese two just made my job so easy! I loved the engagement session and can’t wait for your wedding later next month!

 

