Tags

, , , , ,

Well, it’s been a while since I uploaded some cute squishy baby photos, so I think it’s about time we show some more!

Back in July, I had the pleasure of doing a shoot for a super sweet couple and their new sweet and mellow tempered little Jase. He was such a mild tempered baby and just overall so very sweet!

Ah, baby yawns…. Jase

 

 

I also greatly enjoy getting pictures of new babies with their parents, watching the parents interact with their new little one is just priceless and what I can imagine as one of the most monumental moments in the life of a family. Jase

 

 

Observing a new mom & dad softly talking and comforting their new baby is one of the most precious things I’ve ever seen. To me, it seems to release such a calm feeling. Jase

Jase

 

I love his hair! How precious and wild is this?Jase

Jase

Jase

Jase

 

And finally, one last close up. JaseLook back soon for more baby goodness of sweet baby Conall Kidd and my recent Baton Rouge trip!

 

