Tags

, , , , , , ,

Along with shooting pictures for Alli’s second birthday, we also got some family shots of Collin, Jenn, and Alli together at River Legacy Park in Arlington.

2013 Harvey Family

Did I mention that I love this family? They are so kind, sweet, and happy. Its always a blast being in their company.

2013 Harvey Family

Collin used to work at Sam Houston as an invaluable CTM, and took very good care of us technology-wise. Jenn is a teacher in Grand Prairie ISD and is just amazing! I love the passion she has for her students!

2013 Harvey Family

This dress Alli has on is just absolutely adorable. You cannot go wrong with navy & white for pictures. While they starkly contrast, they never go out of style. This color combination is sharp and classic. It goes well with outdoor surroundings and will always look good on the walls of any home.

2013 Harvey Family

Excellent choice on the navy bow, Mom, much cuter than white. 🙂

2013 Harvey Family

I think this is probably my favorite shot from the whole bunch! Collin & Jenn are focused on their precious girl, while Alli’s just hanging out and connected with me in the camera. I love it. This is a memory.

2013 Harvey Family

This shot above was also pretty fun. I found the tree to be exceptionally beautiful, plus there is some variation and depth to the background. I had to get down pretty low though to get all the people in the background out of view. Now you would never know there were a TON of people behind Alli in this image!

2013 Harvey Family

Stay sweet, Harvey Family, and have a great summer!

