Tags

, , , , ,

A few weeks ago, I did a Senior Mini shoot for Roxi from Sam Houston, she quickly asked me if I could do another mini buddy shoot for her and her friend Isabella wearing their Letterman jackets. So, we met after school one afternoon and did some quick shots in a crazy spring wind around various parts of the school. The session turned out fun and really captured the laughter they enjoy together!
Roxi & Isabella Senior Budy Session

Isabella & Roxy

Roxi & Isabella Senior Budy Session

Isabella & Roxy

These two are always laughing! (Okay, well, maybe a bag of chips did just roll by in the wind, I guess that was pretty funny too!)

Isabella & Roxy

After doing pictures in front of the gym, we went out to the football stadium and took a few shots. I really love this one under the bleachers.

Isabella & Roxy

Isabella & Roxy

Isabella & Roxy

Then, just hanging out on the track, in the wind, laughing!

Roxi & Isabella Senior Budy Session

I played with the post processing a little bit here for more of a seventies look, it’s a little abnormal for the rest of the shoot, but I like the look, and it’s fun to throw something different in there every once in a while.

Roxi & Isabella Senior Budy Session

Just a few short weeks and these girls will be high school graduates!

