Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today has been pretty long, and its not even 10pm yet. I probably shot close to 300 images today, combined of fall foliage, dogs, portraits, still life, and “urban” decay. I really just spent the day shooting, and ended it around the fire pit eating chili with my mom, dad, & Cliff.

This morning I was able to grab a few shots of Millie while trying to get some good foliage shots. I’m pretty pleased with how they turned out.

Millie

Millie

Millie

She is nearly five years old, and such a loyal dog. I find it hard to believe that we never had dogs as kids, can’t believe Dad didn’t really care to have one. Milly has been wonderful (except for the time she jumped on my car and scratched it, but I’ll forgive her for that one.)

I also have a hard time telling whether Mom or Dad love her more!

