Tags

, , , ,

Probably my favorite Thanksgiving tradition would be Hot Link night. Usually on the Friday after Thanksgiving, we order Hot Links from Pittsburg Hot Links in the next town over, then invite family, friends, extended family, etc. over for dinner and just plain hanging out.  I really love it.  We always seem to have a good time, and the food is delicious!

I didn’t get many shots yesterday, the weather stunk, and I got busy doing other things, but here are three of my favorites.

IMG_7712web

The men in my family can always be found standing around talking, usually the conversation is pretty fun.

IMG_7719web

Bailey is so fun and always a poser for the camera.  She’s very comfortable in front of it due to her mother also being a photographer. 🙂 LOVE LOVE LOVE this girl!

IMG_7723web

Well, I need to get ready, my mother and I are headed to Naples this morning to visit with my grandfather.

