Tags

, , , ,

This morning started off with a wonderful family mini session in Joshua, TX.

I had the fortunate experience of meeting Kara and her sweet baby boy, Jaxon earlier this June when I did newborn pictures for them.  Today we met again to do a holiday mini session at their home and from what I’m seeing so far, turned out great! This family is spectacular and are absolutely stunning!  Wouldn’t you agree?

Vickers Family

They had this beautiful wood pile behind their home that was a perfect spot for some images!

Vickers Family

Vickers Family

I love the outfits they coordinated for this shoot! They are so fresh and a different look for this time of year, and brighten up the scene. Great job, Kara!

Vickers Family

This is all for now, I’ll have more to come soon, so stay tuned! Meanwhile, I’m off to Plano to meet up with the Daley family!

