Tags

, , , , , , ,

Things are starting to pick up around this place. School of course is still going as normal, and this weekend is going to be a busy one…with three family shoots scheduled! Next week is my favorite holiday of the year: Thanksgiving!!! I love it because it allows us to spend some time in East Texas that is more than just a quick weekend.  This year I have a special project planned that I hope turns out as good as I imagine it!

I have also started working on some more designs, specifically for notecards, and playing around with some other ideas. 🙂

In the meantime, here is a shot of Pearl I found the other day while going through some puppy dog pictures. Getting a white comforter is one of the best decisions I made as far as bringing more light into our bedroom. Fortunately, it was quite economical from Ikea. 🙂

Pearl

