This morning started off beautifully as my wonderful friends, Nolan & Christina, brought their adorable daughter, Kenlee over for a little mini spring session in the bluebonnets over by my house!

This was the first time Nolan and Christina have been able to come down to Mansfield and see our house–so I was so excited to have them over in the first place!  Unfortunately, they had additional plans for this afternoon, so they weren’t able to hang around after their session, but I’m so glad I was able to see them in the first place!

Here are some shots I got of precious Kenlee today:

Kenlee2

Kenlee3

Isn’t this little girl just precious!  It’s hard to believe how much she grows up between each time I see her!

Kenlee6

Kenlee1

This was just so precious, I HAD to throw it in!  Kenlee’s been obsessed with finding her belly button lately so here she is finding it for us!

Kenlee7

What a cutie!  I love her!

Daley1

Here are a couple of family shots..

Daley2

Such a beautiful little family!  I’m looking forward to the sessions we have planned over the next year!!!  I always love the Daley family!

