This year has been a relaxing and wonderful Christmas so far.  Right now I’m enjoying my morning on the couch and still in my pajamas.

Merry Christmas

Last week most of my family from my mother’s side came out to our house for a White Elephant gift exchange.  We had so much fun enjoying time with each other, and my grandfather had all nine of his great grandchildren with him at the same time! (So, of course we had to get a picture.)

IMG_9729

This was my gift for the exchange–a canvas I created with one of the Bible verses referencing Christmas.

I was fortunate enough to get a good deal to have it printed at Easy Canvas Prints.  Now I kind of wish I would have ordered one for myself, and probably my cousin Jamie….

Christmas Canvas

Anyway, well, I hope y’all are having a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful new year.  We are about to be off to East Texas for dinner with my family…

