If you have been following this spiffy little blog ‘o mine, you might remember that I recently shot the wedding of some dear people I know, Clifton & Felicity Ivester.

I wanted to do something special for Clifton and Felicity as a wedding gift, and I also wanted to do something that involved their engagement pictures some how, so I decided to design for them a custom wedding guest book with engagement pictures.

Wedding Guest Book

I wanted to design something that was timeless, that they would be proud to pull out and show their grandchildren and great grandchildren many years down the road, as well as recently after their wedding.

Wedding Guest Book

I also didn’t want to do something that was dull, and without character.

Wedding Guest Book

I also made sure to include the text of their wedding announcement at the beginning.  A picture of the announcement could also be done.

Wedding Guest Book

In the end, Clifton and Felicity absolutely loved their custom wedding guest book, as well as others, who enjoyed gazing at the pictures as they went to sign the book.

I love making people happy, and surprises, and love in general. 🙂

So, whenever you book your engagement session, consider asking about a custom wedding guest book, designed especially for you!

