This weekend has been a blast, a dear friend of mine that we go to church with married the man of her dreams, and I was fortunate enough to be the wedding photographer!

Felicity and Clifton were joined in holy matrimony on Saturday at Brown Street Church of Christ in Waxahachie.  The wedding was beautiful, the couple was beautiful, it was all great!

Here are some of the shots I have so far:

congrats

IMG_7763

IMG_7229bw

 

I have a new appreciation for our new church building–it has such beautiful natural light in the foyer that I just want to hang out there all day long and shoot photographs!
IMG_7138

IMG_7268bw

IMG_7279bw

 

What a handsome groom!

IMG_7295

 

I might have gotten carried away with the ring pictures—but it was just so much fun!
Sydni had the idea of using the bobble heads on the groom’s cake table and I think it was a fabulous idea!IMG_7107

IMG_7130

 

I have seen others do this where the rings are on the heel of the shoe, so I felt I needed to try it as well!

IMG_7131

These girls were so beautiful and precious!

IMG_7198

Right about now, Felicity and Clifton are cruising off in the tropics hopefully enjoying a fantastic honeymoon!  Cheers to you guys and I’m wishing you the happiest of a life together!

 

