Today I’m not feeling so hot, but I’ll get over it.  It’s one of those days where I really just feel like staying in bed and working on designs on my computer, (which is probably good, because I’ve been needing to do some stuff on here.)

In the midst of being somewhat creative, I created a graphic for our bedroom that I’ve had on my mind for a while.  It’s simple, but totally our style–somewhat classic.

Together

It’s designed to be printed on 8.5×11″ paper.  I tried and tried a variety of different fonts with different personalities, but in the end, I chose the Times New Roman….I know, so original.  But I just love it for some reason.  It fits us. I also wanted the & to be powerful because I feel like it is so important in our marriage.  When you have a unison of two people, it’s all about doing things together from that point on and two people becoming one unit. Cliff is such a big part of my life and I really do not know what I would do without him.  He is better than anyone I could have imagined myself.  I love that he is not perfect and “all man,” yet so helpful and kind.

I am so thankful for my wonderful husband. 🙂

