Yesterday I had the great pleasure of doing a newborn shoot for our friends in The Woodlands, TX.  Rachel and Sean are a fantastic couple.  Rachel went to high school with us, and she also went to college with Cliff.

On July 1st, Rachel and Sean welcomed their precious baby girl, Gracie Jean.  She is absolutely beautiful just like her momma! It was so great being able to be the photographer for her first photo shoot!

IMG_4518

IMG_4589

 

 

I just love the baby face close ups!IMG_4505bw

I also got some shots of little Miss Gracie with her wonderful parents…

 

IMG_4538bw

 

I love these of Mom & Dad holding and interacting with a new baby, it just shows how much a baby can impact our lives…IMG_4620bw

 

 

I love this one with her Momma, Rachel got her to smile and the shot was just precious!

IMG_4561bw

 

A couple of family shots:

IMG_4572bw

IMG_4577

 

A beautiful reminder of the love one can find in their family.  Rachel and Sean are going to be wonderful parents, I just know it!IMG_4636bw

