The other day I was running errands throughout the school during my conference period when I came to my door to see Raul.  He had been waiting outside my classroom for about 20 minutes during his off period to talk to me, and told me he had a huge favor to ask of me.  In the past four years he had been here, he had helped our soccer team win three large trophies, and he wanted pictures with those trophies.  When you have a kid as nice and sweet as Raul asking for a few pictures, you can’t help but say…”YES!”  So during my conference period the other day we shot a few quick pictures in the courtyard after his trophy pictures so he could have a few pictures to remember his senior year by.

IMG_4524

IMG_4533

IMG_4519

Here he is in the front office with all his trophies:

IMG_4507

He wanted to make sure he had one of kissing the precious ones! 🙂

IMG_4498

Raul, it was a pleasure getting to take some pictures for you before you left the halls of Sam Houston, and I look forward to watching you cross that stage tonight!

