Hello Y’all! I hope your spring is shaping up to be a good one!  We have gotten quite a bit of rain around here in the DFW lately, with plenty of hail, wind, thunder, and lightening, but we needed the rain for sure, so I am not complaining!

Today I am introducing a great new product especially for seniors!  Known as “Senior Rep Cards,”  these are great little cards that are just a smidgen smaller than wallet sized photos, but are great things to hand out to your friends at school, especially if they think your senior photos are awesome and want to know who your trusty photographer was!

For the class of 2012, I’ll be announcing open positions for 4 senior representatives in the Arlington/Mansfield area, where you will get a free photo session and all you have to pay for is your prints!  I’ll be custom designing some of these beauties for you to hand out with a discount on the back….so tell all of your friends!

seniorrepcards

